Arnold Schwarzenegger: ‘Pot Is Not A Drug’

I am a big believer in education, because when I grew up in Austria – when I grew up in Austria I had a great education. I had great teachers.

I feel good because I believe I have made progress in rebuilding the people’s trust in their government.

I have inhaled, exhaled everything.

I speak directly to the people, and I know that the people of California want to have better leadership. They want to have great leadership. They want to have somebody that will represent them. And it doesn’t matter if you’re a Democrat or a Republican, young or old.

I welcome and seek your ideas, but do not bring me small ideas; bring me big ideas to match our future.

My relationship to power and authority is that I’m all for it. People need somebody to watch over them. Ninety-five percent of the people in the world need to be told what to do and how to behave.

Strength does not come from winning. Your struggles develop your strengths. When you go through hardships and decide not to surrender, that is strength.

source: /

Seine Interviews sind ja oft toll

Im August haben ihm Marihuanaanbauer und Händler angeboten zumindest eine Milliarde Dollar in Steuern abzuführen, alleine in Californien (a.n.g.e.b.o.t.e.n. s.t.e.u.e.r.n. z.u. z.a.h.l.e.n.)

Marijuana ist keine Droge, es ist ein Blatt! Ist es Wahrheit? Schützender Humor? Nach tiefem Inhalieren sage ich : definitiv eine Droge, lecker, aber nicht ohne.

About

human being

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Rauschmittel
2 comments on “Arnold Schwarzenegger: ‘Pot Is Not A Drug’
  1. Chris says:

    Danke für die vielen Aufschlussreichen Links. Finde ich absolut klasse, deinen Link-Style. Sehr cool. Evtl. ein wenig zuviel, für mich, den Bürohelden, der leider zwischen den Welten auch noch ab und an in die eine, nicht sehr kreative abgetaucht wird.

    Freu mich täglich auf new holy shit, von Nexuslex. Geil, der Arnie und das Pot.

    “nach tiefem Inhalieren sage ich : definitiv eine Droge, lecker, aber nicht ohne.” Wird unterschrieben. Auch mit den Links😉

  2. nexuslex says:

    wow,danke dir, doktor meiner sehnerven, ich arbeite noch daran, linkgedichte wären recht geniös,, mit snap ist das toll,, aber ich gebe zu zeitkiller,,wenn ich selbst mehr davon habe versuche ich abstracts anzubieten,,aber momentan bin ich nach der arbeit voll kaputt…nein , es liegt nicht am schlafmangel!

Leave a Reply

wired at heart weird on top
Tears in Rain
  • nl
    nexuslex posted a new favorite picture (via):
  • unknown
    nexuslex posted a new favorite picture (via):
